Faye Wong Shopping for Children’s Shoes – May 25

On Sunday, 25 May 2008, a blogger saw Faye Wong (王菲) at the Shin Kong shopping center in Beijing. Faye appeared to be shopping for children’s shoes. He/she followed Faye through the department, surreptitiously took some photos, and, later, posted them on his blog. At the store, when he got closer to Faye, she spoke to him, saying, “You’ve been following me around for quite some time, haven’t you?” He felt awkward but couldn’t resist the temptation to ask Faye if she’s planning to return to singing. Faye replied, “I don’t know,” ending her response with light laughter. [Source: Sohu.com, 27 May 2008]

Added 5/27: For a Sohu.com [5.27.08] video, click here.

Click on the photos for a larger image.

4 Responses

  1. Hello,

    I really like Faye’s sunglasses in these pictures. Can anyone tell me what brand and model number is it?

    Many thanks.

    Apple

  2. Hi,

    Can anyone tell me what brand and model number of the sunglasses Faye was wearing in the picture?

    Many thanks.

    Apple

  3. Hi, Apple. I can’t ID the shades, but I know some of our readers can!

  4. Hi Feifan,

    I haven’t heard anything yet about Faye’s sunglasses. Do you know anyone who can help me to find it out? Many thanks for your help.

    Apple.

Leave a Reply

