Fayve Concert Photos – 002: Taipei 2004

Faye Wong’s (王菲) 27 Nov. 2004 “No Faye, No Live!” concert in Taipei has to be one of the best in terms of costumes. In this set, we have what I think is one of the hottest outfits she’s ever worn. In the second of the two photos, she’s stripped off the jacket and created one of the all-time best concert shots.

Some of the other outfits she wore in this concert are also dazzling, and I hope to find some photos that will do them justice. In this series, the aim is to not only showcase my favorite concert photos but to present them in quality images wih the best possible resolution and focus.

One Response

  1. My favorite singer is Faye Wong.Her voice is very special.I am her biggest fans.I love Faye very much and her songs is very touching and wonderful!I really hope that she can have her concert in 2010 in Hong Kong.I love Faye very much.I bought a lot of CDs of her.I hope that I can have a look to her in her concert!Yeah!I love Faye very much!

Leave a Reply

