Faye Out Alone – Recent Photos

Today (10.13.08), CRI.online published three photos of Faye Wong (王菲) that were apparently taken very recently. The exact date wasn’t given. She’s reportedly emerging from a restaurant at night, alone, and driving off alone. The reporter said that she was wearing a bulky sweater, a scarf, and tight slacks. [ADDED 10.13.08:] BackChina (10.13.08) reported that she looks slender, young, and lovely. It also said that she’s a little rounder in the face, implying that she’s regaining her health. The reporter also noticed that she’s still wearing her wedding band on her left hand, squelching rumors that she and LYP are divorced or contemplating divorce.

4 Responses

  1. Feifan,

    I put a link to your website on my blog today, hehe I featured it just below my portfolio session – http://wubing80.blogspot.com/

  2. Tkx, Wubing. You have a very nice blog, with a lot of interesting posts. Is your CS3 the “master collection”? BTW, for some reason your comment ended up in my spam queue, and I didn’t get to review it until today.

  3. I doubt they’ll get divorced.

    Feifan, you probably have your spam filter to where if anyone posts a link you will not see it.

  4. Yeah, I agree. Pure conjecture on the media’s part. They obviously have a very strong relationship.

    Hey, thanks for the tip, Cfensi. I’ll look into the settings to see if I can change that. It’s an annoying problem.

Leave a Reply

