Faye at ‘Angel Tour 2010’ Launch

Yesterday, Aug 25, Faye Wong (王菲) and Li Yapeng (李亚鹏) attended the launch of the 2010 “Angel Tour,” sponsored by the Yan Ran Angel Fund. Faye was silent throughout except for a brief moment when she spotted some old acquaintances in the crowd, jumped up, and waved excitedly. As usual, she let Yapeng do all the talking. They also brought their daughter, Dou Jing Tong (竇靖童). (Source Beijing Morning Post, NewsChina, Netease Entertainment, Southcn.com, International line, Xinmin, 26 Aug 2010)

4 Responses

  1. loves her. btw, who got her so excited tt she jumped up to wave?

  2. I think it was when she spotted me in the crowd. She always seems so happy to see me.

    Nah! I wish! LOL!

    I love Faye with this look! I have some other photos that I need to add, and one, a head shot, is probably going to be one of my favorites!

  3. Love the first pic to max!!! Wow~~

  4. i LOVE Faye’s casual style look here!!

    Feifen i look forward to seeing said head shot!

Leave a Reply

