eskimo88 & Chelsea – Faye Covers Paul McCartney’s ‘My Valentine’

eskimo88, on May 14, 2012 said:
Faye Wong covers Paul McCartney’s new song My Valentine

Chelsea, on May 19, 2012 said:
Faye sings My Valentine in Dalian. There are other versions with better sound quality but worse visuals on Youtube.


Uploaded to YouTube on 14 May 2012 by boonyews

MP3 ripped from Boonyews 15 May 2012 YouTube video:

[Note: “My Valentine,” composed by Paul McCartney, was first released in the album, Kisses on the Bottom (Feb 2012). It features Eric Clapton on guitar.]

2 Responses

  1. Thanks so much for the Mp3. How do I download it on a Mac? Thanks!

  2. Hi Chelsea. I was hoping someone with a Mac would have responded by now. I’m not a Mac user so I don’t have a clue. With my PC, I use the Firefox browser with a video download add-on. When I play a video or audio recording, a blue arrow pointing down shows. I click on it to download the item. I wonder if there’s a Firefox browser for the Mac. If yes, then it might also use a similar add-on.

Leave a Reply

