More Photos from Sweet Angel 2009

4 Responses

  1. WOW, Faye looks beautiful! I can’t believe she chopped her hair off!! It’s so good to see her out again, she has been missed!

  2. Yeah, I was surprised too with her new haircut. I love Faye with long hair, but I have to admit that she looks great with this new cut. I really hope that the reports of her return will come true. If they do, we’ll be seeing her: in the Spring Festival in Feb 2010, singing a song that she hasn’t done before; with a new album sometime in 2010, preceding her concert tour; in concerts and in album and concert promotions; in award shows; in ads and commercials; and in media news. 2010 is going to be exciting!

  3. faye wong looks like classic.

  4. still prefered her as usual not this kind of classic looks.very ‘tai tai’ look.

Leave a comment