November-December 2009 Photos of Faye!

This photo was taken at the Central Shoppes on 1 Dec. 2009. Faye Wong (王菲), three girfriends, and assistants were out shopping. After about 10 minutes, they left by car to go to another shopping mall. (Source Sina.com, 3 Dec 2009)

The following photos were taken “recently” so I’m assuming sometime in late Novemer 2009. (Date: 11.28.09.) That’s Tong Tong (竇靖童, Dou Jingtong), who will be 13 on 3 Jan. 2010. (Source cnwest.com, 3 Dec. 2009)Video added 3 Dec 2009. (Source: Sichuan Online, 12.3.09; NetEase)

2 Responses

  1. Jingtong’s dark complexion reminds me of Faye’s style in Fu Zao! Hehe…

  2. Yan Kiat, on November 25th, 2009: “I believe Faye would held her concerts in the form of tours, rather than just having concerts in Shanghai and Beijing. Please… Faye please come to Malaysia…”

    YK, I think you’re right. I hope the rumors are true and that the negotiations go well. Faye is more beautiful than she’s ever been and her voice is the same — exquisite!

    Yan Kiat, on December 3rd, 2009: “Jingtong’s dark complexion reminds me of Faye’s style in Fu Zao! Hehe…”

    Yeah, I like Faye’s tanned look in Fu Zao. But I also like her fair complexion. LOL!

Leave a comment